Village Board

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • The second and fourth Monday of every month
  • Board Room
  • Municipal Building 210
    Cottonwood Ave.
    Hartland, WI 53029

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and E-Packets are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available once approved.

About the Board

The Village Board consists of the president and six trustees. The president and three trustees are elected in odd-numbered years and three trustees are elected in even-numbered years. All elected positions are at-large positions. The village operates under the village form of government pursuant to Wisconsin Statues Chapter 61.

Further information regarding the rules of governance for the Village Board can be found under Section 2 - Administration of the Hartland Municipal Code.

Meetings are televised on Municipal TV Channel 25 available through Time Warner Cable TV, 414-259-1234 and on AT & T U-verse Channel 99. Village Board meetings and other community events may also be viewed on the Village's You Tube channel.

Members

Name Term Address Phone Email
Jeffrey Pfannerstill, President April 2019 1140 E. Capitol Drive 262-352-1811 jeffreyp@villageofhartland.com
Jeffrey Anson April 2020 335 Cottonwood Avenue 262-751-4162 jeffreya@villageofhartland.com
Donna L. Dorau April 2020 1041 Eton Court 262-490-0069 donnad@villageofhartland.com
Richard Landwehr April 2019 251 Meadow Lane 262-367-6500 richardl@villageofhartland.com
Michael C. Meyers April 2020 530 Manchester Lane 414-881-1675 michaelm@villageofhartland.com
Randy Swenson April 2019 709 Canterbury Circle 262-367-5671 randys@villageofhartland.com
Ann Wallschlager April 2019 1148 Mary Hill Circle 262-367-8511 annw@villageofhartland.com