Click to Home
Go To Search
Hartland Help Center
Our Library Board
The Hartland Library Board is a dedicated seven member group of trustees, meeting monthly to oversee the policies and direction of the library. Our Library Board was formed in accordance with Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes; they have full control of library operations and serve a renewable three-year term without compensation.

The Library Board works in conjunction with the Hartland Village Board to fund and implement public library service in Hartland. Library Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of the month at 5 p.m. in the library

Members of the Library Board include:                                  Term Expires: 
Janet Schmitt,     President                         262-367-3674                   April 30, 2018

Jay Williams,      Vice-President                  262-367-0148                   April 30, 2019

Lynda Crooke,     Secretary                         262-361-8300                   County appt.
Amy Reichert                                               262-367-2869                   County appt.
Judie Dimond                                               262-367-2701                   April 30, 2018

Karen Compton,
 Village Board representative                       262-367-6287                   April 30, 2018

Michele Plank,
 Hartland-Lakeside School District Representative 
                                                                     262- 367-4497                    Indefinite       


Library Board Agendas 

Library Board Minutes   

2016 Annual Report