Click to Home
Go To Search
Hartland Help Center
Del-Hart Commission
Regular Meetings    

The Del-Hart Commission meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the Odd-numbered months (i.e. January, March, May, July, September and November) at 5:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Del-Hart Treatment Plant located at 416 Butler Drive, City of Delafield.  Special meetings may be called when necessary.

    Donna Dorau
    Term expires May 31, 2019

    Richard Landwehr    
    Term expires May 31, 2019

    Michael Meyers
    Term expires May 31, 2019

    Randy Swenson
    Term expires May 31, 2019

    Jeffrey Pfannerstill

About the Board

Information regarding the Del-Hart Commission can be found in the Hartland Municipal Code Book, Appendix C – Sewer Utility Chapter.

Delafield-Hartland Water Pollution Control Commission Website

      Scott Luczak
      General Manager
      Ph: 262-646-4364 Ext. 2

      Rose Frick
      Finance Director
      Ph: 262-646-4364 Ext. 1