Click to Home
Go To Search
Hartland Help Center
Village Board
Regular Meetings
  • 7 p.m.
  • The second and fourth Monday of every month
  • Board Room
  • Municipal Building 210
    Cottonwood Ave.
    Hartland, WI  53029

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas and E-Packets are available prior to meetings.  Minutes are available once approved.


         Jeffrey Pfannerstill, Village President   
         Term expires April 2019
         Richard Landwehr          Term expires April 2019

         Randy Swenson
         Term expires April 2019
         Ann Wallschlager
         Term expires April 2019

         Michael Meyers
         Term expires April 2020

         Donna Dorau
         Term expires April 2020

         Jeffrey Anson
         Term expires April 2020

About the Board
The Village Board consists of the president and six trustees. The president and three trustees are elected in odd-numbered years and three trustees are elected in even-numbered years. All elected positions are at-large positions. The village operates under the village form of government pursuant to Wisconsin Statues Chapter 61.

Further information regarding the rules of governance for the Village Board can be found under Section 2 - Administration of the Hartland Municipal Code.

Meetings are televised on Municipal TV Channel 25 available through Time Warner Cable TV, 414-259-1234 and on
AT & T U-verse Channel 99.  Village Board meetings and other community events may also be viewed on the Village's You Tube channel.